zelasas.blogg.se

Pokemon sage update 2017
Pokemon sage update 2017











If you ever want a favor out of him, he will try to get as much as he cans from you. I really like Swampert and Gliscor and of course in a desert team a cacturne would be ideal!Īce Pokemon: Normally I would have gone with swampert, but in this case, i think the cacturne fits better.Ĭharacter personality: He will be a man trying to make a profit out of anything. Trainer Type : A caravan leader or a lone wanderer in the desertsįavorite type, types or theme for a team: I' ll go with a desert themed team that relies in sandstorm. This is very interesting making the pokemon fans have a chance in playing a role in your game! Well as far as I am concerned, I'll go with this Also, an akko lookalike seems to have appeared in a recent S/M episode) Found some crossover art on google though. (I actually did look on Pixiv to see if anyone had created any LWA Pokemon-style sprite but couldn't find any.

pokemon sage update 2017

I'm not really sure, though there might be a canon female sprite (hopefully with a cape) that could be slightly recolored. Can be a recurring battlable trainer that might help in one storyline thread might give an HM or rare mon acquired on travels-maybe a megastone (Diancieite) Wants to bring smiles to people through performances (not always canon Contests or Showcases though) flashy stubborn traveling showperson tries to help if stumbling upon a serious situation, but might get in over her head (such is the case of NPC's in Pokemon games) Mostly Psychic and Fairy (for flashy performances)

pokemon sage update 2017 pokemon sage update 2017

Performer/Magician (assuming we can make a trainer class) I'll delete when I come back, if you think it doesn't apply. This is more based on the anime character that I based my Rejuvination character on, but kind of applies, though it's not what I personally would be.













Pokemon sage update 2017